UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will likely be seeking to solidify his standing as one in all MMA’s massive weapons, with the primary defence of his flyweight title happening this Saturday towards up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. On this information, we’ll element precisely the right way to get a UFC 255 reside stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and extra this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, however these plans had been nixed when Garbrandt was compelled to drag out as a result of a torn bicep. 

Reside stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place on the UFC APEX Heart in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the principle card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning begin within the UK and you’ll count on the principle occasion at round 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming choices observe, and you’ll watch them from anyplace and in security with a VPN.

Source link

Tracker News

Tracker News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *